Debut Album "Wavelength" from Bene & Cormac


Comes in a lovely 2 panel card case Digi-pak, with artwork by Samuel Hurt.


Release Date: 14.01.19

Benedict Morris - Fiddle
Cormac Crummey - Guitar / Tenor Guitar / Banjo / Bass
Ciara Ni Chonghaile - Bodhran
Liam Doherty - Banjo
Conor Broderick - Piano / Rhodes / Organ
Cathal Murphy - Percussion / Kit / Electric Guitar
Trevor Hutchinson - Upright Bass

Recorded by Donal O'Connor at RedBox Recording Studios, Belfast
Mixed by Donal O'Connor & Cormac Crummey
Mastered by Cormac O'Kane at RedBox Recording Studios, Belfast
Film by Samuel Hurt

© & ℗ Bene & Cormac. The copyright in these sound recordings is owned and controlled by Bene & Cormac. Unauthorised reproduction or performance of this work is prohibited. BMCCMD001